Contact Us

General Contacts and Business Offices

Offices

Integration Technologies, Inc. serves our global clients from several North American locations. If you have any questions, or require additional information regarding our products, we would be pleased to answer them for you. We may be reached through our office locations and contact information provided below.

Regional Office: New York, NY

250 W. 57th, Suite 1316, New York, NY 10107 Phone (800) 671-8692 x1 Fax: (801) 439-2376 Email us: sales@interweave.biz

Regional Office: Boston, MA

265 Franklin Street, Suite 1702, Boston, MA, 02110 Phone: (800) 671-8692 x 1 Fax: (801) 439-3476 E-mail us: bmagown@interweave.biz

Regional Office and Head Quarters: Old Saybrook, CT

142 Ferry Road, Suite 2, Old Saybrook, CT, USA, 06475 Phone: (203) 274-5226 Fax: (801) 439-3476 E-mail us: bmagown@interweave.biz

Regional Office: Toronto, Canada

First Canadian Place Yonge Eglinton Center 2300 Younge Street, Suite 1600 Toronto, ON M4P 1E4 Canada Development: (800) 671-8692 x 2 Support: (800) 671-8692 x  3 Fax: (801) 439-3476 E-mail us: support@interweave.biz

General Contacts
General Information: info@interweave.biz
Sales: sales@interweave.biz
Partners: partners@interweave.biz
Support: support@interweave.biz
Website: website@interweave.biz
Careers: careers@interweave.biz
Newsletter: newsletter@interweave.biz